Orlando Pride 2021 Schedule

Orlando Pride 2021 NWSL Challenge Cup Schedule:
 
Date Opponent Venue Kickoff Broadcast
Sat., April 10 Racing Louisville FC (2-2, draw) Lynn Family Stadium 7 p.m. Paramount+
Wed., April 14 NJ/NY Gotham FC (1-0, loss)  Exploria Stadium 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Wed., April 21 Washington Spirit (1-0, win)  Exploria Stadium 7 p.m. Paramount+
Sat., May 1 North Carolina Courage (0-0, draw) Sahlen’s Stadium 7:30 p.m.
CBS Sports Network

2021 NWSL regular season

Date           Opponent            Venue                Kickoff
Sun., May 16  Washington Spirit (1-1, draw) Exploria Stadium  6 p.m. 
Sat., May 22  North Carolina Courage (2-1, win)  Sahlen’s Stadium  7 p.m. 
Wed., May 26  Portland Thorns FC (2-1, win) Exploria Stadium  7 p.m. 
Sun., May 30  Kansas City (1-0, win) Exploria Stadium  6 p.m. 
Sun., June 6  Washington Spirit (1-1, draw) Audi Field  2 p.m. 
Sun., June 20  NJ/NY Gotham FC (1-1, draw) Exploria Stadium  6 p.m. 
Wed., June 23  Kansas City  Legends Field  2 p.m. 
Sat., June 26  Houston Dash  BBVA Stadium  8:30 p.m. 
Sun., July 4  North Carolina Courage  Exploria Stadium  6 p.m. 
Fri., July 9  Racing Louisville FC  Exploria Stadium  7 p.m. 
Sun., July 18  Portland Thorns FC  Providence Park  10:30 p.m. 
Sat., July 24  OL Reign  Exploria Stadium  7 p.m. 
Sat., July 31  North Carolina Courage  Sahlen’s Stadium  7 p.m. 
Sun., Aug. 8  Chicago Red Stars  SeatGeek Stadium  6 p.m. 
Sat., Aug. 14  Portland Thorns FC  Exploria Stadium  7 p.m. 
Sun., Aug. 22  Washington Spirit  Audi Field  5 p.m. 
Sun., Aug. 29  NJ/NY Gotham FC  Red Bull Arena  5 p.m. 
Sun., Sept. 5  Houston Dash  Exploria Stadium  6 p.m. 
Sat., Sept. 11  Racing Louisville FC  Exploria Stadium  7 p.m. 
Sun., Sept. 26  OL Reign  Cheney Stadium  7 p.m. 
Sat., Oct. 2  Chicago Red Stars  SeatGeek Stadium  8 p.m. 
Sat., Oct. 9  NJ/NY Gotham FC  Exploria Stadium  7 p.m. 
Sat., Oct. 16  Racing Louisville FC  Lynn Family Stadium  7:30 p.m. 
Fri., Oct. 29  Chicago Red Stars  Exploria Stadium  7 p.m.

For more up-to-date stories, follow the Soccer Journal on Twitter: @OSJSoccer


For more up-to-date stories, follow the Soccer Journal on Twitter: @OSJSoccer