Orlando Pride 2021 Schedule

Orlando Pride 2021 NWSL Challenge Cup Schedule:
Date Opponent Venue Kickoff Broadcast
Sat., April 10 Racing Louisville FC (2-2, draw) Lynn Family Stadium 7 p.m. Paramount+
Wed., April 14 NJ/NY Gotham FC (1-0, loss) Exploria Stadium 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Wed., April 21 Washington Spirit (1-0, win)  Exploria Stadium 7 p.m. Paramount+
Sat., May 1 North Carolina Courage (0-0, draw) Sahlen’s Stadium 7:30 p.m.
CBS Sports Network

2021 NWSL regular season

Date           Opponent Venue                Kickoff
Sun., May 16 Washington Spirit (1-1, draw) Exploria Stadium 6 p.m.
Sat., May 22 North Carolina Courage (2-1, win)  Sahlen’s Stadium 7 p.m.
Wed., May 26 Portland Thorns FC (2-1, win) Exploria Stadium 7 p.m.
Sun., May 30 Kansas City (1-0, win) Exploria Stadium 6 p.m.
Sun., June 6 Washington Spirit (1-1, draw) Audi Field 2 p.m.
Sun., June 20 NJ/NY Gotham FC (1-1, draw) Exploria Stadium 6 p.m.
Wed., June 23 Kansas City (3-1, win) Legends Field 2 p.m.
Sat., June 26 Houston Dash (2-1, loss) BBVA Stadium 8:30 p.m.
Sun., July 4 North Carolina Courage (2-0, loss) Exploria Stadium 6 p.m.
Fri., July 9 Racing Louisville FC (1-1, draw) Exploria Stadium 7 p.m.
Sun., July 18 Portland Thorns FC (2-1, loss) Providence Park 10:30 p.m.
Sat., July 24 OL Reign (2-0, loss) Exploria Stadium 7 p.m.
Sat., July 31 North Carolina Courage (1-1, draw) Sahlen’s Stadium 7 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 8 Chicago Red Stars (2-0, win) SeatGeek Stadium 6 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 14 Portland Thorns FC (1-1, draw) Exploria Stadium 7 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 22 Washington Spirit (2-1, loss) Audi Field 4 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 29 NJ/NY Gotham FC (1-0, win) Red Bull Arena 5:30 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 5 Houston Dash (1-1, draw) Exploria Stadium 4 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 11 Racing Louisville FC (3-1, win) Exploria Stadium 7 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 26 OL Reign (3-0, loss) Cheney Stadium 7 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 13 Chicago Red Stars (1-0, loss) SeatGeek Stadium 8 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 9 NJ/NY Gotham FC (3-2, loss) Exploria Stadium 7 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 16 Racing Louisville FC (3-1, loss) Lynn Family Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 29 Chicago Red Stars (1-0, loss) Exploria Stadium 7 p.m.

For more up-to-date stories, follow the Soccer Journal on Twitter: @OSJSoccer