Orlando Pride 2019 schedule

Date/Time Home Away Venue/Result
Sun., April 14
5:00pm
Orlando Portland Orlando City Stadium
Wed., April 17
7:00pm
North Carolina Orlando WakeMed Soccer Park
Sun., April 21
10:00pm
Seattle Orlando Cheney Stadium
Sat., April 27
7:30pm
Orlando Salt Lake Orlando City Stadium
Sun., May 5
6:00pm
Houston Seattle BBVA Compass Stadium
Sat., May 11
7:30pm
Orlando Portland Orlando City Stadium
Sat., May 25
8:00pm
Utah Orlando Rio Tinto Stadium
Sat., June 1
7:30pm
Orlando North Carolina Exploria Stadium
Sat., June 15
8:30pm
Houston North Carolina BBVA Compass Stadium
Sat., June. 22
7:00pm
New Jersey Orlando Yurcak Field
Sun., June 30
5:00pm
Orlando Chicago Exploria Stadium
Sat., July 6
7:00pm
Orlando Washington Exploria Stadium
Sun., July 14
3:00pm
Portland New Jersey Providence Park
Sat., July 20
7:30pm
Orlando New Jersey Exploria Stadium
Sat., August 10
7:30pm
Orlando Houston Exploria Stadium
Sat., August 17
7:30pm
Orlando Salt Lake Exploria Stadium
Wed., August 21
7:30pm
Chicago Washington Seat Geek Stadium
Sat., August 24
7:30pm
Washington Orlando Maryland SoccerPlex
Sat., Sept. 7
10:00pm
Seattle Seattle Cheney Stadium
Wed., Sept. 11
7:30pm
Orlando Chicago Exploria Stadium
Sat., Sept 14
7:00pm
North Carolina Portland WakeMed Soccer Park
Sun., Sept. 29
1:00pm
New Jersey Orlando Yurcak Field
Sat., Oct. 5
5 pm
Orlando Washington Exploria Stadium
Sat., Oct. 12
7:30pm
Orlando Seattle Exploria Stadium

For more up-to-date stories, follow the Soccer Journal on Twitter: @OSJSoccer

Advertisements