Orlando City SC 2019 schedule

Date Opponent Venue Time (ET)
Saturday, March 2 New York City FC Orlando City Stadium 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 Chicago Fire SeatGeek Stadium 1 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 Montreal Impact Orlando City Stadium 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 31 DC United Orlando City Stadium 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 Colorado Rapids Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium 9 p.m.
Saturday, April 20 Vancouver Whitecaps Orlando City Stadium 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 27 New York City FC Yankee Stadium 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 Toronto FC Orlando City Stadium 4 p.m.
Sunday, May 12 Atlanta United FC Mercedes-Benz Stadium 2 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 FC Cincinnati Orlando City Stadium 3 p.m.
Friday, May 24 LA Galaxy Orlando City Stadium 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 1 Montreal Impact Saputo Stadium 4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26 DC United Audi Field 8 p.m.
Saturday, June 29 Columbus Crew SC MAPFRE Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3 Philadelphia Union Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 6 Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium TBD
Saturday, July 13 Columbus Crew SC Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 18 Portland Timbers FC Providence Park 10 p.m.
Sunday, July 21 New York Red Bulls Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 New England Revolution Gillette Stadium 8 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31 MLS All-Stars vs. Atletico Madrid  Orlando City Stadium TBA
Saturday, Aug. 3 FC Dallas Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 10 Toronto FC BMO Field 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 14 Sporting Kansas City Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 17 Minnesota United FC Allianz Field 8 p.m.
Friday, Aug 23 Atlanta United FC Orlando City Stadium 8 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 31 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 7 Los Angeles FC Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 14 New England Revolution Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 21 Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 29 FC Cincinnati Nippert Stadium 5 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 6 Chicago Fire Orlando City Stadium 4 p.m.

 


For more up-to-date stories, follow the Soccer Journal on Twitter: @OSJSoccer

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s