Orlando City B 2020 schedule

Match Date Opponent Venue
1 Sat., March 28 New England II Gillette Stadium
2 Sat., April 4 North Texas SC Toyota Stadium
3 Sat., April 11 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC Osceola County Stadium
4 Fri., April 17 FC Tucson Osceola County Stadium
5 Sat., April 25 Omaha Werner Park
6 Fri., May 1 Greenville Triumph SC Osceola County Stadium
7 Sat., May 16 Richmond Kickers Osceola County Stadium
8 Sat., May 23 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC TBD
9 Sat., May 30 FC Tucson Kino North Stadium
10 Fri., June 5 New England II Osceola County Stadium
11 Fri., June 12 Tormenta FC Osceola County Stadium
12 Sun., June 21 Inter Miami II Lockhart Stadium
13 Sat., June 27 Richmond Kickers City Stadium
14 Thur., July 2 Omaha Osceola County Stadium
15 Wed., July 15 Forward Madison FC Breese Stevens Field
16 Sat., July 18 Greenville Triumph SC Legacy Early College
17 Fri., July 24 Inter Miami II Osceola County Stadium
18 Fri., July 31 Toronto FC II BMO Training Ground
19 Sun., Aug. 9 Tormenta FC Erk Russell Park
20 Fri., Aug. 14 FC Tucson Osceola County Stadium
21 Sat., Aug. 22 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC TBD
22 Fri., Aug. 28 New England II Osceola County Stadium
23 Thur., Sept. 3 North Texas SC Osceola County Stadium
24 Fri., Sept. 11 Tormenta FC Erk Russell Park
25 Tue., Sept. 15 Forward Madison FC Osceola County Stadium
26 Fri., Sept. 18 Greenville Triumph SC Osceola County Stadium
27 Fri., Sept. 25 Toronto FC II Osceola County Stadium
28 Sat., Oct. 3 Omaha Werner Park

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s