Orlando City B 2020 schedule

Game DATE OPPONENT VENUE TIME (ET)
1 Sat, Aug 1 Tormenta FC (Loss, 2-0)  Erk Russell Park 8 p.m.
2 Fri, Aug 7 Revolution II (Win, 2-0)  Gillette Stadium 7 p.m.
3 Fri, Aug 14 Fort Lauderdale CF (Draw, 1-1) Osceola County Stadium 7 p.m.
4 Tue, Aug 18 FC Tucson (Loss, 4-1)  Osceola County Stadium 7 p.m.
5 Sun, Aug 23 Forward Madison FC (Loss, 3-1) Hart Park 5 p.m.
6 Fri, Aug 28 Tormenta FC (Draw, 1-1) Osceola County Stadium 7 p.m.
7 Thur, Sep 3 North Texas SC (Draw, 1-1) Osceola County Stadium 7 p.m.
8 Sun, Sep 6 Union Omaha (Loss, 1-0)  Werner Park 8 p.m.
9 Sat, Sep 12 Fort Lauderdale CF (Loss, 2-0)  Inter Miami Stadium 8 p.m.
10 Wed, Oct. 7 Richmond Kickers (Loss, 2-1)   City Stadium 6:30 p.m.
11 Sat, Sep 26 Revolution II (Loss, 1-0)  Osceola County Stadium 11 a.m.
12 Fri, Oct 2 Greenville Triumph (Loss, 2-0)  Legacy Early College 7 p.m.
13 Sat, Oct 10 Chattanooga (Postponed) Osceola County Stadium 11 a.m.
14 Sat, Oct 17 FC Tucson (Loss, 2-0)  Kino North Stadium 10:30 p.m.
15 Wed, Oct 21 Richmond Kickers (Loss, 3-1) Osceola County Stadium 11 a.m.
16 Sat, Oct 24 Greenville Triumph (Loss, 4-1)  Osceola County Stadium 11 a.m.

For more Orlando soccer news, follow the Soccer Journal on Twitter: @OSJSoccer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s